Free Webinar - Faces of Polynesia: Fiji to Tahiti February 03, 2017

 

 

Victor Emanuel Nature Tours Presents:

A Free Webinar – Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Faces of Polynesia: Fiji to Tahiti

A Paradise for Tropical Seabirds & Island Endemics

October 22-November 7, 2017 – Aboard the Caledonian Sky

Collared Lorikeet

Collared Lorikeet— Photo: Zegrahm Expeditions

 

 Just announced: Up to $1,000 per person air credit!

 Join Victor Emanuel and Barry Lyon of Victor Emanuel Nature Tours for a free webinar!

On Wednesday, February 8, learn more about our upcoming Faces of Polynesia: Fiji to Tahiti expedition, a trip VENT will offer in collaboration with Zegrahm Expeditions, October 22-November 7, 2017. During this informative presentation you’ll learn more about this voyage that offers a comprehensive blend of Polynesia’s natural and cultural splendors. Search for a variety of rare and endemic bird species and learn about the fascinating history of human habitation, all backdropped by dreamy, postcard-perfect scenery.

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

1pm EST | 12pm CST | 11am MST | 10am PST

 

Click here to register now!

Click here for more information about the trip!